image7.jpg

Yoga for Mobility

Wednesday, October 25, 2017 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm
Every Week until October 03, 2018

Contact Mary Eliza Humphries for more info 902-639-1639

Yoga for Mobility

Wednesday, November 01, 2017 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm
Every Week until October 03, 2018

Contact Mary Eliza Humphries for more info 902-639-1639

Teen Kickboxing

Friday, November 03, 2017 3:45 pm - 4:30 pm
Every Week until December 08, 2017

6 week Free Session of Teen Kickboxing

Yoga for Mobility

Wednesday, November 08, 2017 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm
Every Week until October 03, 2018

Contact Mary Eliza Humphries for more info 902-639-1639

Teen Kickboxing

Friday, November 10, 2017 3:45 pm - 4:30 pm
Every Week until December 08, 2017

6 week Free Session of Teen Kickboxing

Yoga for Mobility

Wednesday, November 15, 2017 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm
Every Week until October 03, 2018

Contact Mary Eliza Humphries for more info 902-639-1639

Teen Kickboxing

Friday, November 17, 2017 3:45 pm - 4:30 pm
Every Week until December 08, 2017

6 week Free Session of Teen Kickboxing

Yoga for Mobility

Wednesday, November 22, 2017 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm
Every Week until October 03, 2018

Contact Mary Eliza Humphries for more info 902-639-1639

Teen Kickboxing

Friday, November 24, 2017 3:45 pm - 4:30 pm
Every Week until December 08, 2017

6 week Free Session of Teen Kickboxing

Yoga for Mobility

Wednesday, November 29, 2017 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm
Every Week until October 03, 2018

Contact Mary Eliza Humphries for more info 902-639-1639

Teen Kickboxing

Friday, December 01, 2017 3:45 pm - 4:30 pm
Every Week until December 08, 2017

6 week Free Session of Teen Kickboxing

Yoga for Mobility

Wednesday, December 06, 2017 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm
Every Week until October 03, 2018

Contact Mary Eliza Humphries for more info 902-639-1639

Teen Kickboxing

Friday, December 08, 2017 3:45 pm - 4:30 pm
Every Week until December 08, 2017

6 week Free Session of Teen Kickboxing

Yoga for Mobility

Wednesday, December 13, 2017 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm
Every Week until October 03, 2018

Contact Mary Eliza Humphries for more info 902-639-1639

Yoga for Mobility

Wednesday, December 20, 2017 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm
Every Week until October 03, 2018

Contact Mary Eliza Humphries for more info 902-639-1639

Yoga for Mobility

Wednesday, December 27, 2017 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm
Every Week until October 03, 2018

Contact Mary Eliza Humphries for more info 902-639-1639

Yoga for Mobility

Wednesday, January 03, 2018 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm
Every Week until October 03, 2018

Contact Mary Eliza Humphries for more info 902-639-1639

Yoga for Mobility

Wednesday, January 10, 2018 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm
Every Week until October 03, 2018

Contact Mary Eliza Humphries for more info 902-639-1639

Yoga for Mobility

Wednesday, January 17, 2018 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm
Every Week until October 03, 2018

Contact Mary Eliza Humphries for more info 902-639-1639

Yoga for Mobility

Wednesday, January 24, 2018 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm
Every Week until October 03, 2018

Contact Mary Eliza Humphries for more info 902-639-1639

Yoga for Mobility

Wednesday, January 31, 2018 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm
Every Week until October 03, 2018

Contact Mary Eliza Humphries for more info 902-639-1639

Yoga for Mobility

Wednesday, February 07, 2018 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm
Every Week until October 03, 2018

Contact Mary Eliza Humphries for more info 902-639-1639

Yoga for Mobility

Wednesday, February 14, 2018 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm
Every Week until October 03, 2018

Contact Mary Eliza Humphries for more info 902-639-1639

Yoga for Mobility

Wednesday, February 21, 2018 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm
Every Week until October 03, 2018

Contact Mary Eliza Humphries for more info 902-639-1639

Yoga for Mobility

Wednesday, February 28, 2018 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm
Every Week until October 03, 2018

Contact Mary Eliza Humphries for more info 902-639-1639

Yoga for Mobility

Wednesday, March 07, 2018 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm
Every Week until October 03, 2018

Contact Mary Eliza Humphries for more info 902-639-1639

Yoga for Mobility

Wednesday, March 14, 2018 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm
Every Week until October 03, 2018

Contact Mary Eliza Humphries for more info 902-639-1639

Yoga for Mobility

Wednesday, March 21, 2018 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm
Every Week until October 03, 2018

Contact Mary Eliza Humphries for more info 902-639-1639

Yoga for Mobility

Wednesday, March 28, 2018 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm
Every Week until October 03, 2018

Contact Mary Eliza Humphries for more info 902-639-1639

Yoga for Mobility

Wednesday, April 04, 2018 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm
Every Week until October 03, 2018

Contact Mary Eliza Humphries for more info 902-639-1639

Yoga for Mobility

Wednesday, April 11, 2018 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm
Every Week until October 03, 2018

Contact Mary Eliza Humphries for more info 902-639-1639

Yoga for Mobility

Wednesday, April 18, 2018 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm
Every Week until October 03, 2018

Contact Mary Eliza Humphries for more info 902-639-1639

Yoga for Mobility

Wednesday, April 25, 2018 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm
Every Week until October 03, 2018

Contact Mary Eliza Humphries for more info 902-639-1639

Yoga for Mobility

Wednesday, May 02, 2018 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm
Every Week until October 03, 2018

Contact Mary Eliza Humphries for more info 902-639-1639

Yoga for Mobility

Wednesday, May 09, 2018 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm
Every Week until October 03, 2018

Contact Mary Eliza Humphries for more info 902-639-1639

Yoga for Mobility

Wednesday, May 16, 2018 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm
Every Week until October 03, 2018

Contact Mary Eliza Humphries for more info 902-639-1639

Yoga for Mobility

Wednesday, May 23, 2018 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm
Every Week until October 03, 2018

Contact Mary Eliza Humphries for more info 902-639-1639

Yoga for Mobility

Wednesday, May 30, 2018 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm
Every Week until October 03, 2018

Contact Mary Eliza Humphries for more info 902-639-1639

Yoga for Mobility

Wednesday, June 06, 2018 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm
Every Week until October 03, 2018

Contact Mary Eliza Humphries for more info 902-639-1639

Yoga for Mobility

Wednesday, June 13, 2018 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm
Every Week until October 03, 2018

Contact Mary Eliza Humphries for more info 902-639-1639

Yoga for Mobility

Wednesday, June 20, 2018 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm
Every Week until October 03, 2018

Contact Mary Eliza Humphries for more info 902-639-1639

Yoga for Mobility

Wednesday, June 27, 2018 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm
Every Week until October 03, 2018

Contact Mary Eliza Humphries for more info 902-639-1639

Yoga for Mobility

Wednesday, July 04, 2018 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm
Every Week until October 03, 2018

Contact Mary Eliza Humphries for more info 902-639-1639

Yoga for Mobility

Wednesday, July 11, 2018 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm
Every Week until October 03, 2018

Contact Mary Eliza Humphries for more info 902-639-1639

Yoga for Mobility

Wednesday, July 18, 2018 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm
Every Week until October 03, 2018

Contact Mary Eliza Humphries for more info 902-639-1639

Yoga for Mobility

Wednesday, July 25, 2018 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm
Every Week until October 03, 2018

Contact Mary Eliza Humphries for more info 902-639-1639

Yoga for Mobility

Wednesday, August 01, 2018 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm
Every Week until October 03, 2018

Contact Mary Eliza Humphries for more info 902-639-1639

Yoga for Mobility

Wednesday, August 08, 2018 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm
Every Week until October 03, 2018

Contact Mary Eliza Humphries for more info 902-639-1639

Yoga for Mobility

Wednesday, August 15, 2018 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm
Every Week until October 03, 2018

Contact Mary Eliza Humphries for more info 902-639-1639

Yoga for Mobility

Wednesday, August 22, 2018 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm
Every Week until October 03, 2018

Contact Mary Eliza Humphries for more info 902-639-1639

Yoga for Mobility

Wednesday, August 29, 2018 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm
Every Week until October 03, 2018

Contact Mary Eliza Humphries for more info 902-639-1639

Yoga for Mobility

Wednesday, September 05, 2018 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm
Every Week until October 03, 2018

Contact Mary Eliza Humphries for more info 902-639-1639

Yoga for Mobility

Wednesday, September 12, 2018 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm
Every Week until October 03, 2018

Contact Mary Eliza Humphries for more info 902-639-1639

Yoga for Mobility

Wednesday, September 19, 2018 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm
Every Week until October 03, 2018

Contact Mary Eliza Humphries for more info 902-639-1639

Yoga for Mobility

Wednesday, September 26, 2018 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm
Every Week until October 03, 2018

Contact Mary Eliza Humphries for more info 902-639-1639

Yoga for Mobility

Wednesday, October 03, 2018 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm
Every Week until October 03, 2018

Contact Mary Eliza Humphries for more info 902-639-1639

March 18th - 22nd March Break Camp

Monday, March 18, 2019 9:00 am - Friday, March 22, 2019 2:00 pm
This event does not repeat
Powered by JCal Pro - the Joomla Calendar