image3.jpg
Month Flat Week Day

Wed. 7 Oct, 2020

Advanced Polls Election

Wed. 7 Oct, 2020 9:00 am - Sat. 17 Oct, 2020 7:00 pm

Thu. 8 Oct, 2020

Advanced Polls Election

Wed. 7 Oct, 2020 9:00 am - Sat. 17 Oct, 2020 7:00 pm

Committee of the Whole

Thu. 8 Oct, 2020 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Fri. 9 Oct, 2020

Advanced Polls Election

Wed. 7 Oct, 2020 9:00 am - Sat. 17 Oct, 2020 7:00 pm

Sat. 10 Oct, 2020

Advanced Polls Election

Wed. 7 Oct, 2020 9:00 am - Sat. 17 Oct, 2020 7:00 pm

Sun. 11 Oct, 2020

Advanced Polls Election

Wed. 7 Oct, 2020 9:00 am - Sat. 17 Oct, 2020 7:00 pm

Mon. 12 Oct, 2020

Advanced Polls Election

Wed. 7 Oct, 2020 9:00 am - Sat. 17 Oct, 2020 7:00 pm

Tue. 13 Oct, 2020

Advanced Polls Election

Wed. 7 Oct, 2020 9:00 am - Sat. 17 Oct, 2020 7:00 pm

Wed. 14 Oct, 2020

Advanced Polls Election

Wed. 7 Oct, 2020 9:00 am - Sat. 17 Oct, 2020 7:00 pm

Thu. 15 Oct, 2020

Advanced Polls Election

Wed. 7 Oct, 2020 9:00 am - Sat. 17 Oct, 2020 7:00 pm

Fri. 16 Oct, 2020

Advanced Polls Election

Wed. 7 Oct, 2020 9:00 am - Sat. 17 Oct, 2020 7:00 pm

Sat. 17 Oct, 2020

Advanced Polls Election

Wed. 7 Oct, 2020 9:00 am - Sat. 17 Oct, 2020 7:00 pm

Election Day

All day

Thu. 22 Oct, 2020

Council

Thu. 22 Oct, 2020 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Powered by JCal Pro - the Joomla Calendar