image8.jpg
×

Warning

Google Maps JavaScript API Key not set.

295 George Street
Stewiacke
Nova Scotia
B0N 2J0
Loading Map ...

Upcoming Events

Committee of the Whole Meeting

Thu. 26 Sep, 2019 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Town of Stewiacke Council Meeting

Thu. 26 Sep, 2019 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Committee of the Whole Meeting

Thu. 10 Oct, 2019 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Committee of the Whole Meeting

Thu. 24 Oct, 2019 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Town of Stewiacke Council Meeting

Thu. 24 Oct, 2019 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Town of Stewiacke Council Meeting

Thu. 28 Nov, 2019 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Town of Stewiacke Council Meeting

Thu. 26 Dec, 2019 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Past Events

Committee of the Whole Meeting

Thu. 11 Jan, 2018 7:00 pm

Stewiacke Civic Building Planning Committee

Wed. 24 Jan, 2018 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Stewiacke Town Council Meeting

Thu. 25 Jan, 2018 7:00 pm

Planning and Advisory Committee Meeting

Wed. 7 Feb, 2018 7:00 pm

Committee of the Whole Meeting

Thu. 8 Feb, 2018 7:00 pm

Bylaw & Policy Meeting

Tue. 20 Feb, 2018 6:30 pm

Stewiacke Town Council Meeting

Thu. 22 Feb, 2018 7:00 pm

Committee of the Whole Meeting

Thu. 8 Mar, 2018 7:00 pm

Stewiacke Town Council Meeting

Thu. 22 Mar, 2018 7:00 pm

Committee of the Whole Meeting

Thu. 12 Apr, 2018 7:00 pm

Stewiacke Town Council Meeting

Thu. 26 Apr, 2018 7:00 pm

Committee of the Whole Meeting

Thu. 10 May, 2018 7:00 pm

Stewiacke Town Council Meeting

Thu. 24 May, 2018 7:00 pm

Committee of the Whole Meeting

Thu. 14 Jun, 2018 7:00 pm

By-law and Policy Meeting

Thu. 21 Jun, 2018 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Stewiacke Town Council Meeting

Thu. 28 Jun, 2018 7:00 pm

Committee of the Whole Meeting

Thu. 12 Jul, 2018 7:00 pm

Public Hearing

Thu. 19 Jul, 2018 6:45 pm - 7:45 pm

Combined Council Session

Thu. 19 Jul, 2018 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Stewiacke Town Council Meeting

Thu. 26 Jul, 2018 7:00 pm

Special Council Session

Mon. 30 Jul, 2018 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Main Street Sanitary Sewer Replacement Closing

Thu. 9 Aug, 2018 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm

Committee of the Whole Meeting

Thu. 9 Aug, 2018 7:00 pm

Combined Council Session

Thu. 16 Aug, 2018 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Stewiacke Town Council Meeting

Thu. 23 Aug, 2018 7:00 pm

Committee of the Whole Meeting

Thu. 13 Sep, 2018 7:00 pm

Stewiacke Town Council Meeting

Thu. 27 Sep, 2018 7:00 pm

Committee of the Whole Meeting

Thu. 11 Oct, 2018 7:00 pm

Stewiacke Town Council Meeting

Thu. 25 Oct, 2018 7:00 pm

Committee of the Whole Meeting

Thu. 8 Nov, 2018 7:00 pm

Bylaw & Policy Meeting

Thu. 15 Nov, 2018 6:29 pm - 7:29 pm

Stewiacke Town Council Meeting

Thu. 22 Nov, 2018 7:00 pm

Special Council Meeting

Thu. 13 Dec, 2018 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Combined Committee of the Whole Council Session

Thu. 20 Dec, 2018 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Committee of the Whole Session

Thu. 10 Jan, 2019 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Notice of Public Meeting PAC

Wed. 16 Jan, 2019 6:15 pm - 7:15 pm

Bylaw & Policy Meeting

Thu. 17 Jan, 2019 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Council Session

Thu. 24 Jan, 2019 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Committee of the Whole Session

Thu. 14 Feb, 2019 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Notice of Public Hearing

Thu. 28 Feb, 2019 6:15 pm - 7:15 pm

Council Session

Thu. 28 Feb, 2019 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Special Council Session March 11th 2019

Mon. 11 Mar, 2019 6:45 pm - 7:00 pm

Strategic Planning Meeting

Mon. 11 Mar, 2019 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Committee of the Whole Session

Thu. 14 Mar, 2019 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Public Hearing

Thu. 28 Mar, 2019 6:45 pm - 7:45 pm

Council Session

Thu. 28 Mar, 2019 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Stewiacke Civic Building Planning Committee Meeting

Wed. 3 Apr, 2019 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm

Committee of the Whole Session

Thu. 11 Apr, 2019 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Bylaw & Policy Meeting

Mon. 15 Apr, 2019 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Civic Building Meeting

Tue. 16 Apr, 2019 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Council Session

Thu. 25 Apr, 2019 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Committee of the Whole Session

Thu. 9 May, 2019 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Low Income Tax Rebate through the Town of Stewiacke

Fri. 10 May, 2019 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm

A public workshop on small home development in Stewiacke

Wed. 15 May, 2019 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Bylaw & Policy Meeting

Thu. 16 May, 2019 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Bylaw & Policy Meeting

Tue. 21 May, 2019 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Council Strategic Planning Meeting

Mon. 27 May, 2019 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Committee of the Whole Session

Thu. 13 Jun, 2019 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Planning and Advisory Committee

Wed. 19 Jun, 2019 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Bylaw & Policy Meeting

Thu. 20 Jun, 2019 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Bylaw & Policy Meeting

Thu. 20 Jun, 2019 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Combined Council & Committee of the Whole

Thu. 18 Jul, 2019 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Special Council Meeting

Wed. 7 Aug, 2019 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Planning and Advisory Committee

Wed. 28 Aug, 2019 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Bylaw & Policy Meeting

Tue. 10 Sep, 2019 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Committee of the Whole Meeting

Thu. 12 Sep, 2019 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Powered by JCal Pro - the Joomla Calendar